NC State Extension

Corn 2015 Sponsors

Augusta Seed Corporation
Matthew Rawley
P O Box 899
Verona, Va 24482
matt.rawley@augustaseed.com

B-H Genetics
Travis Janak
5933 FM 1157
Ganado, TX 77962
travisj@bhgenetics.com

Dyna-Gro Seed
Dyna-Gro
Rick Strecker
163 Upton Rd
Camden, NC 27921
rick.strecker@cpsagu.com

Doebler’s PA Hybrids Inc
Doeblers
Doug Messersmith
202 Tiadaghton Ave
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
dmesser@doeblers.com

Dupont Pioneer
Pioneer
George Stabler
59 Greif Parkway Ste 200
Delaware, OH 46015
george.stabler@pioneer.com

King’s AgriSeeds, Inc
Janet Groff
60 N. Ronks Rd Ste K
Ronks, PA 17572
janetgroff@kingsagriseeds.com

Monsanto
Dekalb
Michael Baker
800 N. Lindbergh Ave
St. Louis, MO 63107
michael.w.baker@monsanto.com

Mycogen Seeds
Richard Bennek
300 Pine Tree Rd
Selma, NC 27576-8424
rebennek@dow.com

Progeny Ag Products
John Rocconi
1529 Hwy 193
Wynne, AR 72396
johnr@progenyag.com

Seed Consultants, Inc
Seed Consultants
Bill Mullen Jr.
P O Box 370
Washington Court House, OH 43160
bmullen@seedconsultants.com

Steyer Seeds
Joe Steyer
P O Box 209
Old Fort, OH 44861
joe@steyerseeds.com

Syngenta
Ken Teeter
2447 Matthews Rd
Clayton, NC 27520
ken.teeter@syngenta.com

T. A. Seeds
Cory Chelko
39 Seeds Lane
Jersey Shore, PA 17740
cchelko@taseeds.com

Tenkoz, Inc
Kim Foster
P O Box 368
Kinston, NC 28501
kwfoster@tri-card.com

Terral Seed
Marty Hale
111 Ellington Dr
Rayville, LA 71269
mhale@terralseed.com

Page Last Updated: 1 year ago
Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close