NC State Extension

Corn 2016 Sponsors

Augusta Seed Corporation
Matthew Rawley
matt.rawley@augustaseed.com

B-H Genetics
Travis Janak
travisj@bhgenetics.com

Dyna-Gro Seed
Rick Strecker
rick.strecker@cpsagu.com

Doebler’s PA Hybrids Inc
Doug Messersmith
dmesser@doeblers.com

Dupont Pioneer
George Stabler
george.stabler@pioneer.com

King’s AgriSeeds, Inc
David Wilson
davidwilson@kingsagriseeds.com

Monsanto
Michael Baker
michael.w.baker@monsanto.com

Mycogen Seeds
Richard Bennek
rebennek@dow.com

Progeny Ag Products
John Rocconi
johnr@progenyag.com

Seed Consultants, Inc
Bill Mullen Jr.
bmullen@seedconsultants.com

NuTech Seed LLC
Jim Bueltel
jim.bueltel@nutechseed.com

Syngenta
Ken Teeter
ken.teeter@syngenta.com

T. A. Seeds
Cory Chelko
cchelko@taseeds.com

Tenkoz, Inc
Kim Foster
kwfoster@tri-card.com

Terral Seed
Marty Hale
mhale@terralseed.com

Mid-Atlantic Seeds
James Vizzard
jamesvizzardjr@alumni.iastate.edu

Was the information on this page helpful? Yes check No close